Bangalore North, South, Central, Rural

I don’t know if you want to call this gerrymandering, but I just want to pictorially map out the areas of Bangalore that fall under different parliamentary constituencies.

White: Chickballapur

Black: Bangalore North

Red: Bangalore Central

Green: Bangalore South

Blue: Bangalore Rural


One thought on “Bangalore North, South, Central, Rural”

Put Comment

%d bloggers like this: